Towards modern standards of care in psychiatry

11th International Conference of the SAARC Psychiatric Federation 16th Academic Sessions of the Sri Lanka College of Psychiatrists Colombo - Sri Lanka

Raghavan Kulanayagam Essay Competition

About the competition

Raghavan Kulanayagam Gold Medal was donated by Dr Raghavan Kulanayagam who passed away in December 2018 to enhance the writing skills of the trainees. 


The essay topics will be announced soon.


Previous winners

  • 2011  Dr Madhubhashinee Dayabandara
  • 2012 Dr Angelo Mathews
  • 2013 Dr Chathurie Suraweera
  • 2014 Dr Suhashini Rathnatunge
  • 2015 Dr Pubudu Yasira
  • 2017 Dr Manishka Amarasuriya