Sri Lanka College of Psychiatrists Fellowships

Fellowships are awarded by the Sri Lanka College of Psychiatrists to members for their outstanding contribution to the College and development of Mental Health Services in Sri Lanka


  • Dr Shiyama Arambepola
  • Dr Mahesan Ganesan
  • Dr DPD Wijesinghe


  • Dr Lalin fernando
  • Prof Chandanie Hewage
  • Dr Damani Jayasinghe
  • Dr Murray Patton ( honorary fellowship)


  • Dr Neil Fernando
  • Prof Samudra Kathriarachchi
  • Dr Upali Peiris
  • Dr WAL Wickramasinghe
  • Dr Thilak Ratnayake