If you are a Front Line Worker and feel like you need help in this time of crisis Call 0712 578 578 or Click Here!


Fellows of the College 

Any life member or any Honorary Life Member who is in good standing and who satisfies the Council of special proficiency and distinction in the field of mental health, or has made a significant contribution to College activities, may by resolution be admitted by the Council as a Fellow of the College.


Prof. Nalaka Mendis

Dr. Diyanath Samarasinghe

Dr. E.K. Rodrigo

Dr. D.R.R. Abeyasinghe

Dr. N.F.J. Fernando

Dr. D. J. Somasundaram

Dr. (Mrs) H. N. Perera

Dr. K. A. L. A. Kuruppuarchchi

Dr. W. A. L. Wickramasinghe

Dr. P.L.N. Fernando

Dr. (Mrs) D. de Silva

Dr. M.U.P.K. Peiris

Dr. D.R.C. Hanwella

Dr. (Mrs) S.C. Abeywickrema

Dr. B.J. Mendis

Dr. (Mrs) S.T. Kathriarachchi

Dr. M. Ganesan

Dr. U.P. Gunawardane

Dr. V.A. de Silva

Dr. G. H. Chandanie

Dr. G. A. Harischandra

Dr. G. S. Wijetunge

Dr. L. D. D. Akmeemana

Dr. D.P.D. Wijesinghe

Dr. P.K. Ranasinghe

Dr. I.R. Medagama

Dr. S. Sivayokan

Dr. K. M. S. A. K. Jayasekara

Dr. G.D. Punchihewa

Dr. T. Gadambanathan 

Dr. S.S. Williams

Dr. C. K. Ranasinghe

Dr. R. M. Seneviratne

Dr. R. Ruben

Dr. G.S. Abeywardena